Fast Flirting UK


fastflirting.info | Fast Flirting UK
fastflirting.info | Fast Flirting UK

fastflirting.info | Fast Flirting UK

Seeking man Long term or marriage - newwoman123 | New York | Netherlands


Seeking man newwoman123 New York Netherlands
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

newwoman123 Scorpio
Netherlands, New York, New York

I am a woman, 33 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 99

e7afbirw3r

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1985-10-25 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Netherlands
Region: New York
My city: New York
My hello phrase: I am a romantic, feminine, caring, loving, thoughtful, with a good sense of humour and family-oriented. My glass is always half full. I want to meet my special someone to fall in love and to be happy rest of our lives. I am intelligent, faithful, cheerful lady of many interests with open loving heart. My close people value me for kindness, honesty and spicy sense of the humor. They know that I will always help them in hard situation and be in happy or bad times close so that to support. I am a real woman who knows how to make a man happy. I like to be different and bright, I share my smile and my warmth with everybody, I don't have time to argue or to be sad. Life is so wonderful and we have a chance to be happy together. Let's do it! I was born for love, tenderness and care. I'm always ready to help, give advise and support, when someone needs. I try to live full life and enjoy every single day. When I do something wrong, I actually admit it and accept it, and do my best to improve myself. I believe there are no borders for improving. I like everything beautiful: animals and flowers. I am a sweet lady. As sweet as candy. I have a huge heart. But it is still empty. I am lonely. I am a sporty lady. I can not live without fitness. Because I want to look like a princess for all my life.I'm looking for a man who is not a Prince from a fairytale or a Knight on a white horse. I'm looking for a real man who knows what love, understanding, support are. I need a man who can appreciate my feelings, actions and do not be happy with me.    He is a kind, positive, cheerful, loving, reliable, thoughtful, family-oriented and romantic. We will share good moments, difficulties and always stay together no matter what. I like to travel, to explore, to enjoy nature. I am not afraid of any wind of problems and changes. I appreciate time and try not to lose any second of my life and waiting for the moment to share this time with you. I can teach you something new and be taught by you as well. Adore cooking and reading as prefer to be intelligent and domestic at the same time. Like to communicate, to spend time with close people but more than anything now I dream to find my second half to devote my life to him!I can say that and ideal man for me is the man who have goals in his life, a man who goes ahead despite the obstacles in his path,a man whose word is worth everything for me. I want to give all my love to a man who doesn't scare to show his care and his love to me. I'm looking for a real gentleman. I'm crazy for romantic things. I like to surprise and like to be surprised. I honestly want to say that I am a perfect cook! I like to spend a lot of time in the kitchen preparing something new. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
Live with pets
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Agent
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: High school
 
My speciality: History / Archeology
Music
Art
Social Sciences
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Cooking
Fishing / Hunting
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Museums and art
 
My favourite sport: Football
Cricket
Tennis
Motorsport
Boxing
Snooker
Basketball
Baseball
Volleyball
Swimming
Skiing
Dances
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
Junk food junkie
 
Favourite music: Country
Jazz
Pop
Rock
 



Add to favoriteshttp://fastflirting.info/e7afbirw3r
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |fastflirting.info dating service TOS and PP | fastflirting.info dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates